May 10th, Alexander Rybak represented Norway in the second Semi-Final of Eurovision Song Contest

18 songs performed and 10 of them qualified for the Grand Final on May 12th by an equal weighing of jury – and televotes

Norway qualified – with “That’s How You Write a Song”, written and performed by Alexander Rybak



After the show, the 10 qualifiers held a Press-Conference and the running-order for the Grand Final was announced shortly after.



See more Videos – and watch the Grand Final on Live-Stream, May 12th from 21.00 CET on Eurovision Song Contest