Booking

Worldwide

MANAGEMENT

Mari Rustøy
Phone: + 47 67 116 225
Mobile phone:+47 99 24 52 11
email: mari@artistpartner.no Website: www.artistpartner.no

PROMOTION NORWAY

Ronnie Klaussen
Phone: +47 67116224
Mobile phone: +47 40853248
email: ronnie@artistpartner.no Website: www.artistpartner.no

Fan Mail

Alexander Rybak
Bakkegårdsveien 6
1450 Nesoddtangen
Norway

If you would like an autograph in return, you must include an envelope to your country of residence, with your address upon it. Alexander does his very best to reply all fans, however we cannot guarantee a response.

Important: Please send your letters via regular post and NOT as certified/registered mail.

Turkey

Sipan Babur
Phone:+90 536 967 16 81
email: sipanbabur@hotmail.com
Website: www.sipanbabur.com

Ukraine
Yana Pryadko
Phone: +38 050 363 89 63/+7 916 747 56 26 email:yanapryadko@yandex.ru
Website: mastermanagement.com.ua
Music Publishing (Worldwide)

Sony/ATV Music Publishing Scandinavia
Website: www.sonyatv.com

Denmark

Tajmer Booking & Management
phone : +45 46 15 37 00
email:  tajmer@tajmer.dk 
Website: www.tajmer.dk

Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, FYR Macedonia, Greece, Bulgaria, Austria, Hungary, Slovakia, Israel
Petar Bursac
Phone: + 381 60 6 226 828
email : petar@cantatnovisad.org
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Malta & Portugal
Olivier Vanhoutte
Phone: +32 496 330 854
email:  vanhoutte.olivier@gmail.com
Belarus & Russia

Andrei Guzel / Андрей Гузель
Phone: +375 44 766 55 44
email: a.guzel@inbox.ru
Website: www.grandmusic.by

Baltics & Poland
Ramunas Dieliautas
Phone: +370 620 17129
email: ramunas@perfection.lt
Website: www.perfection.lt