Some Info
Feel free to contact us

Contact information

FANMAIL

Alexander Rybak
Bakkegårdsveien 6
1450 Nesoddtangen
Norway

If you would like an autograph in return, you must include an envelope to your country of residence and with your address upon it. Alexander does his very best to reply all fans, however we must inform you that we cannot guarantee a response.

NORWAY/WORLDWIDE

Mari Rustøy
Phone: + 47 67 116 225
email:   mari@artistpartner.no / booking@alexanderrybak.com
www.artistpartner.no

PROMOTION NORWAY
Ronnie Klaussen
Tlf: 67116224
Mob: 40853248
E-mail: ronnie@artistpartner.no

DENMARK

Tajmer Booking & Management
phone : +45 46 15 37 00
email : tajmer@tajmer.dk
http://www.tajmer.dk/

BELGIUM,NETHERLANDS,LUXEMBOURG,MALTA,PORTUGAL

Olivier Vanhoutte
mobile: +32 496 330 854
email:  vanhoutte.olivier@gmail.com

BALTICS AND POLAND

Ramunas Dieliautas
e-mail: ramunas@perfection.lt
Phone: +370 620 17129

TURKEY

Sipan Babur
Phone:+90 536 967 16 81
e-mail: sipanbabur@hotmail.com
http://www.sipanbabur.com

UKRAINE

Yana Pryadko
e-mail: yanapryadko@yandex.ru
Phone. +38 050 363 89 63 & +7 916 747 56 26
Website: http://mastermanagement.com.ua/

BELARUS and RUSSIA

Andrei Guzel / Андрей Гузель
Phone: +375 44 766 55 44
e-mail: a.guzel@inbox.ru
http://www.grandmusic.by/
Grand Music Facebook Page

SLOVENIA, CROATIA, SERBIA, BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA, MONTENEGRO, FYR MACEDONIA, GREECE, BULGARIA, AUSTRIA, HUNGARY, SLOVAKIA AND ISRAEL

Petar Bursac
e-mail : petar@cantatnovisad.org
Phone: + 381 60 6 226 828

MUSIC PUBLISHING (worldwide)

Sony/ATV Music Publishing Scandinavia
Website: https://www.sonyatv.com/en-scan/

Alexander Rybak